ANNE  ROHRICHT  from Norristown Borough,  accepts a check from President Scott Wright for $790 the our club donated to help the victims of the recent apartment fire in Norristown.  Anne thanked the club and stated that the gift will help the victims in getting back on their feet


The Club was honoured to have new Assistant Governor Michael Seidner present to help in our changeover.  It was Michael's first official function as AG 


AG Michael Seidner installs new officers and members of the Board of Directors who will join the returning Board members in overseeing operations of the club. The new members are: Front L-R Guido Martinelli - dir, Judy Bucko - Treasurer, Robin Parker 2nd VP, 2nd row Denise Ashe - dir, Fred Hagglund - Pres Elect, Dave Shoemaker - Secretary, Michael Seidner - Asst Dist Gov, back row Tim Myers - dir, Jim Williams - dir, Angus Murray - dir.

Your Title here

Michael also installed new President MARK CALL



Your Title here

SCOTT presents the gavel to new President MARK CALL

Your Title here


SCOTT WRIGHT, President for the past year, gave his closing speech and reminded us of the main objectives he had in mind when he took club leadership last year. 

They were: increase attendance in club functions, which has been a challenge for us, but we have increased participation in some areas; have increased participation in community projects which has happened; Increased membership which, for a number of reasons, remains a challenge; work to increase public relations- successes with twitter, FaceBook, the web site, as means of promoting club activities; Increase awareness of people with special needs, as exhibited by speakers throughout the year and the main recipient of the fundraiser being selected as The Pathway School.

Thank you Scott and congratulations on your year as President.

SCOTT also announced his selection as Member Of The Year as LOUISE ZAWADZKI, who will be honored at a future meeting.