The club will honor Paul Harris Fellow recipients at its next meeting, Jan. 15. Nick Geers will present Fellow Pins to the following: Dale Hood, David Burns, James Nutt, John Dasher, Greg Statoti, John Geers, John Stipa, Joe Gallo, Robert Gassner,Robert Schmidt,Vanessa Cossari, John Bown, Tom Bown, and Bruce Fretz.  All are requested to be present , if at all possible.